AREA I—East States: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia

## **Christopher (Chris) Pierce, Member A**

Annville, Pennsylvania Serving Second Term (2020-2023)

## Natalie Kreher, Alternate A

Clarence, New York Serving First Term (2022-2023)

# John Puglisi, Member B

Howell, New Jersey Serving First Partial Term (2022-2023)

### Tony Allen Wesner, Alternate B

Pantego, North Carolina Serving Second Term (2020-23)

## Alex Richard Simpson, Member C

Monroe, North Carolina Serving Third Term (2018-2023)

### Christina Hudson Kohler, Alternate C

Syracuse, New York
Serving First Term (2022-2023)

#### Lake Wagner, Member D

Abingdon, Virginia
Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

### Mark A. Sauder, Alternate D

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

### Jessica Hanslik, Member E

Ridgeland, Mississippi Serving First Term (2023-2024)

### Khalee A. Kreider, Alternate E

Manheim, Pennsylvania Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

## John C. Watson III, Member F

Raleigh, North Carolina
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

## Gijs Schimmel, Alternate F

Lexington, Georgia
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

<u>AREA II—Central States</u>: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Wisconsin

## Sandra Lausecker, Member A

Columbus, Ohio
Serving First Term (2022-2023)

## Ricardo (Ric) F. Herrera, Alternate A

Ada, Michigan Serving Second Term (2022-2023)

### **Andrew Seger, Member B**

Jasper, Indiana
Serving First Term (2022-2023)

#### Samuel (Sam) Krouse, Alternate B

Fort Wayne, Indiana Serving First Term (2022-2023)

# **Thomas Edward Hertzfeld III, Member C**

Whitehouse, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

### Mitch M. Knapke, Alternate C

Saint Henry, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

## Jeffrey R. Cutler, Member D

Fort Recovery, Ohio Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

### Alex J. Weaver, Alternate D

Versailles, Ohio Serving First Term (2023-2024)

### Mindy Creighton Truex, Member E

Warsaw, Indiana
Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

### Sean P. Delano, Alternate E

Whitewater, Wisconsin Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

## **Timothy (Tim) Richard Zweering, Member F**

Holland, Michigan Serving First Term (2023-2024)

## Ted Greidanus, Alternate F

Neosho, Missouri Serving First Term (2023-2024)

AREA III—Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

### Laura Stubenvoll, Member A

Orono, Minnesota
Serving First Term (2022-2023)

### Lisa M. (Beohm) Henning, Alternate A

Johnston, Iowa Serving First Term (2022-2023)

#### Brent G. Nelson, Member B

Manhattan, Kansas Serving Third Term (2016-2023)

#### Ross A. Dean, Alternate B

Des Moines, Iowa Serving Second Full Term (2019-2023)

### Jasen Urena, Member C

Mission Viejo, California Serving Second Term (2020-2023)

## John B. Bedell, Alternate C

Escalon, California
Serving Second Term (2020-2023)

## Sara L. Stiebrs, Member D

Olympia, Washington
Serving Second Term (2020-2023)

## Mark G. Oldenkamp, Alternate D

Canby, Oregon
Serving First Term (2022-2023)

### Clint Hickman, Member E

Litchfield Park, Arizona
Serving First Term (2023-2024)

## Tracy S. Ramsdell, Alternate E

Flandreau, South Dakota Serving Second Term (2021-2024)

## Bruce L. Dooyema, Member F

Sioux Center, Iowa Serving Third Term (2019-2024)

## Pat Melena, Alternate F

Wayne, Nebraska Serving First Term (2023-2024)