CURRENT UNITED SORGHUM CHECKOFF PROGRAM BOARD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adam Schindler – Chairman Reliance, South Dakota At-Large Member 2nd Term – 2018 to 2024

Kendall Hodgson – Vice Chairman Little River, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Jeffry D. Zortman - Treasurer Fowler, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Ethan Jae Miller - Secretary Columbia, Missouri At-Large Member 1st Term – 2020 to 2023

James Haase Eads, Colorado At-Large Member 1st Full Term 2019 to 2023

Klint Gilbert Stewart Columbus, Nebraska At-Large Member 2nd Term – 2017 to 2023

Kim Ann Baldwin McPherson, Kansas Kansas Member 1st Term – 2021 to 2024

Macey Ann Mueller Halstead, Kansas Kansas Member 1st Term – 2021 to 2024

CURRENT UNITED SORGHUM CHECKOFF PROGRAM BOARD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shayne Christopher Suppes Scott City, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2017 to 2023

Zachary Rendel Miami, Oklahoma Oklahoma Member 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

Joshua Birdwell Malone, Texas Texas Member 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Charles Ray Huddleston – past Chairman Celina, Texas
Texas Member
2nd Term – 2017 to 2023

Kevin Duane Pshigoda Perryton, Texas Texas Member 1st Term – 2021 to 2024